Back to top

About Us

About Our Firm

Mountain Tax, inc. is a highly regarded family owned tax preparation practice located in Park City, Utah, owned by Bonnie & Bill Daniloff.  The couple began preparing taxes in the mid 1970s in northern California, moving to Phoenix, Arizona in 1984 and building the business there until moving to Park City in 1994.  Mountain Tax currently services clients all over the US.

Bonnie earned the IRS designation of Enrolled Agent (EA) requiring two days of testng with the IRS and then completing several days of annual training on tax updates every year to maintain the designation.

Mountain Tax is staffed with two full time Tax Experts (both EAs), Bonnie and Bailee Daniloff; two part time Tax Preparers, Don Brown and Marsha Hayes; Office Manager/QuickBooks consultant, Angela Laros; Front Desk Manager, Whitney Murray; and, Boomer, our Bernese Mountain Dog Client Greeter.

Our dedication to hard work and responsiveness has earned the respect of individual and business community tax filers and is the reason our client base returns year after year.

 

Our Mission

Our mission is to help our clients navigate the highly complex tax code to best represent their personal, family and business financial situations by offering prompt, professional and courteous service.

 

Our Team

Bonnie Daniloff, EA

bonnie@mountaintax.com

Bill Daniloff, President

bill@mountaintax.com

Bailee Daniloff, EA

bailee@mountaintax.com

Don Brown, Senior Tax Preparer

don@mountaintax.com

Marsha Hayes, Tax Preparer

marsha@mountaintax.com

Whitney Murray, Front Desk Manager

whitney@mountaintax.com

Angela Laros, Office Manager

angela@mountaintax.com